top of page

The Chakra Suite

This album contains 2 opening tracks Transcendence and Flute Meditation to set the scene for The Chakra Suite., a suite of 7 tracks designed to open up and heal each of the chakras (energy centres) in the body starting with the crown chakra followed by the throat chakra, heart chakra, solar plexus chakra, sacral and finally the root chakra. Each chakra is composed on a different note stimulating and opening each chakra starting with B (crown chakra) and descending down the scale G (throat chakra), F (heart chakra) E (solar plexus) D (sacral chakra) and G (root chakra). The album ends with the track Ageless to place the final healing peace on the listener. The music was channelled and was composed tapping into divine inspiration. It features Ian Close on EWI , Soprano Sax and Alto Sax and myself on keyboards. This is the 2nd album Ian and I produced together and represents a departure from the first album Essence  which was more jazz based. Perfect for meditation or reiki healing and also a perfect background ambience for the stressed individual. Namaste.

Chakra Suite Album Cover
bottom of page